Find a dealer

UNITED KINGDOM

PLANT SUPPLY LTD
Unit 17 Hirwaun Industrial Estate
Hirwaun, Aberdare,Mid Glamorgan
CF44 9UP United Kingdom
Sean Reilly – Managing Director
Tel +44 (0)1685 810148
Mobile +44 (0)7826 866211

sean@plantsupplyltd.co.uk
LITHUANIA
LATVIA
UAB Miranga
Vilnius
Lithuania
Donatas Mickus
mob: +370 698 545 63
info@miranga.lt
www.miranga.lt
ESTONIA

Melker Baltik OÜ
Harjumaa
Estonia
Jaanus Saago
mob: +37253408489 +37125422927
jaanus@melkerbaltik.eu
www.melkerbaltik.eu
RUSSIA

Hydrog TDS Headquarter
1 Branskaja 1-B Str.
214019, Smoleńsk
Russia
Tel: (+7) 4812 700 005
Tel: (+7) 4812 700 006
www.hydrog-vostok.ru
hydrog@hydrog-vostok.ru
ALGERIA

INTERMAT SARL
3, Cité communale, Dar El Beida
16034 Alger, Algérie
Tel: +213 21 50 57 57
fax: +213 21 75 45 45
www.intermatalgeria.com
info@intermat.sarl
BELARUS

Hydrog-Bel
59 L. Tolstoy Str. office 39
222410, Vileyka
Minsk region
Republic of Belarus
Tel: +375 29 573 78 30
www.hydrog.by
hydrog-bel@mail.ru
UKRAINE

Asbud Ukraine
Volynska str. 48/50 of.415
03151, Kyiv
Ukraine
Zabrodskyi Andrey
Tel: (+380) 44 223 56 87
mob: +380 67 407 13 33
www.asbud.com.ua
sales@asbud.com.ua
BULGARIA

IngConsult Ltd.
Sofia 1839, Bulgaria
272, Botevgradsko shose blvd.
Yavor Kolevski
mob: +359884 005 882
www.ingconsult.biz
sofia@ingconsult.biz
HUNGARY

W.T.T. Kereskedelmi és
Szolgáltató Korlátolt
Felelősségű Társaság
4551 Nyíregyháza-Oros
Takarék köz 3
Kondor Tibor (+36) 30 92 89 471
Szőke Tamás (+36) 30 44 98 068
www.wtt.hu
kondor.tibor@wtt.hu
szoke.tamas@wtt.hu
ROMANIA
Crystal Technologies SRL
Strada Avram Iancu nr. 4
077190 Voluntari
ILFOV, Romania
Cristi Surcel
+40728939026
Bogdan Ionescu
+40722754602
www.crystaltech.ro
cristi.surcel@crystaltech.ro
bogdan.ionescu@crystaltech.ro
SLOVENIA

KP Motor d.o.o.
Šmartinska cesta 32
1000 Ljubljana
Tel.: +386 (0)1 54-78-190
www.kpmotor.si
headoffice@kpmotor.si
OTHER COUNTRIES
Export Department Hydrog ZBM
119bc Demokratyczna Str.
93-348 Łódź
Poland
Blanka Skupień (PL, EN, RU, SR, HR)
tel (+48) 42 640 33 16
mob. (+48) 601 377 869
Rafał Barański (PL, EN, FR)
tel (+48) 42 645 89 97
mob. (+48) 691 904 888
b.skupien@hydrog.com
Skype: blanka.hydrog
r.baranski@hydrog.com
Skype: rafal.hydrog
















Find a dealer